Contact Us

Editorial

Ashley Theron-Ord | Editor: The African Power & Energy Elites
ashley.theron@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3590

Natalie Bacon | Project Manager: The African Power & Energy Elites | natalie.bacon@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3585

Publication Sponsorships

Errol Bryce | Commercial Head: Media
errol.bryce@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3592

Tarryn Bester | Brand & Advertising Specialist
tarryn.bester@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3591

Esther Kabeya | Brand & Advertising Specialist
esther.kabeya@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3587

Awards Gala Dinner Sponsorships

Stephen Campbell | Sales Team Leader: Clarion Events-Africa
stephen.campbell2@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3534

Marketing & Production

Fiona Scott-Berning | Marketing Coordinator f.scottberning@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3569

Giovanni Cornelius | Marketing Coordinator giovanni.cornelius@clarionevents.com | +27 21 001 8748

Mandy Rust | Production Manager
Mandy.Rust@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3583

Website

Sarah Gilson | Web Administrator
sarah.gilson@clarionevents.com | +27 21 100 3804

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director: Media
ross.hastie@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3579

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
bernice.bredenkamp@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3529

Clarion Events (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500