Contact Us

Request a copy of the print publication by completing the form below

Editorial and Nominations

Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl | Editor: The African Power & Energy Elites
nicolette.pombo-vanzyl@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3554

Publication Sponsorships

Errol Bryce | Commercial Head: Media
errol.bryce@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3592

Amélie Lozano | Business Development Manager
amelie.lozano@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3555

Awards Gala Dinner Sponsorships

Stephen Campbell | Sales Team Leader: Clarion Events-Africa
stephen.campbell2@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3534

Marketing & Production

Ricky Asher | Senior Marketing Manager
ricky.asher@clarionevents.com 

Mandy Rust | Production Manager
Mandy.Rust@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3583

Website

Sarah Gilson | Web Administrator
sarah.gilson@clarionevents.com | +27 21 100 3804

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Clarion Events (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500